Lakewood Show – Countdown: 8 Weeks

So part of my brain is convinced I’m going to compete in the Bikini Division at the Lakewood Show in October. The other part of my brain, the part that’s being overcome by hormones and demanding chocolate, says otherwise.

I’ve decided I need to buckle down and see just want I can do in this remainder of 40 days. In 4 and a half weeks I’ll decide whether or not I have any business entering the competition.

So in the meantime, it’s this little lady who is most inspiring me. I would say “lately” but truth be told, she has inspired me since the day I laid eyes on her. Her lifestyle is extreme but I admire her dedication. She knows what she wants and she does what she has to in order to obtain it.

Leave a Reply

