much to do, much to do

Tonight is the last night to wrap up the costumes I’ve been working on. I can’t wait to see how they all look when my boys put them on.

The horse costume is moving right along and I’m very happy with it so far. I made the head last night and was nervous about free handing the pattern for the head but it turned out great!

I made the Luke Skywalker robe Tuesday night and the pants for the Knight costume.

Tonight I just have to hem the pants and add the elastic waistband. I also have to throw together the tunic and pants for the rest of the Luke Skywalker costume but that’s super easy as well.

I love Halloween!

Pictures soon, I promise!!

Leave a Reply

