Yep.

Yeah, yeah. I know.

Okay so anyway, hurray for blogging!

A hint of spring is here and I’m way excited at the idea of waking up and not freezing anymore.

I finally have my sewing room painted and somewhat organized. AND I managed to finish a scooter skirt I had sitting unfinished since November. I hastily finished it though and now I wish I had taken more time. But oh well, it’s done and in the hands of someone who will love and cherish it.

And so now that I’m not feeling guilty I can get to work on new stuff! My grandmother(in-law) recently gifted me with some of her jewelry that she’s had for years upon years upon years. There is some seriously cool stuff and I am now the proud owner of a darling vintage jewelry box.

Anyway, so, in addition to other things, my inspiration brain is at full capacity and it’s time to get to work.

Can’t wait to start sharing some of my creations with you!

Leave a Reply

