Loving Etsy

While perusing my favorite blogs I came across this adorable Etsy shop, Shelby Black, who is a sponsor on Sometimes Sweet. My eyes were in heaven! Such adorable dresses but unfortunately too small. Well, fortunate for my wallet, but unfortunate for my heart.

Alas, I spied this darling poncho and played around with the idea of snagging it up. I even asked my boys what they thought and they all said it was really nice and that I should get it. Well, who can argue with that kind of logic?!

My justification is that my main man and I are planning a trip for Fourth of July while our boys are at summer camp and this would be such a lovely piece to wear in the evening.

Isn’t is darling?!

I highly suggest you check out Shelby Black and if nothing else, daydream yourself into the dresses and accessories. You won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

