Photo Dump

The other day I spent some time with the son of a friend. He’s 4 and boy do I miss that age. We did a lot of this….

And the weekend before last my hubby brought this home to me….a gorgeous coffee table and tiered…something or other

This week I am on a week of vacation and I’m LOVING it! The weather is amazing and not feeling pressed with too much to do….it’s doing wonders for my soul.

One of my goals this week is to get my Etsy shop updated and going again. I’ve already started and hope to have a full stock of inventory listed by the middle of this week. Some of what is going in my shop are lined zippered pouches I worked on over the last year.

(please forgive the lighting of these photos – a high school gymnasium does not provide the best lighting for photographs)

and also going in the shop soon, fun bookmarks! Who doesn’t love a cute bookmark?

3 thoughts on “Photo Dump

  1. It’s truly amazing, I must say. A friend of ours picked it up for $2 and then gave it to us. And to think I was asked the other day why do I like flea markets…um, this is why.

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be
    utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security problems
    with my latest website and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

