Finally got me some blowfish

Feeling a little grown up today. I admit it’s rare.

I’ve always been a fan of Blowfish shoes (this ever popular e-shop) and always thought their prices were reasonable. Well, their sale prices. The only time I pay full price for anything is at a thrift store. And even then I usually have a 20% coupon.

Even with reasonable sale prices, they were always just out of reach of these hands. Or rather a guilt-ridden conscious. It’s hard wanting to fulfill those wants that linger around in a girls brain when you have kids to raise and always seem to be in need of something. Or even when they don’t need something. It’s hard to justify spending money on yourself.

But I digress.

Blowfish was having a BIG sale and marked down a lot of their shoes with crazy low prices, plus free shipping. I just couldn’t resist. I had just enough change saved up to make the splurge.

Leave a Reply

